Kaleidoscope Album Cover

Jo releases new album “Kaleidoscope”

Kaleidoscope is available on: iTunes and Amazon (digital download) Bandcamp (high quality download) Kaleidoscope was recorded live at The Bridge Recording stage in Los Angeles with members of the …

More →
  1. Jellyfish in the Sky
  2. Deliverance
  3. Abyss
  4. A Lifetime
  5. Lucida
  6. Pearls
  7. Renascence